Our flexible pricing model is calculated based on your maximum active items and the number of linked eBay accounts. You can either pay in advance via PayPal for the term you choose, with no automatic renewal, or monthly by SEPA direct debit, which you can cancel at any time. You can test dewabit risk-free for a month without submitting payment information. After the trial period, you'll be classified into the free dewabit Private plan.
| Plan | Max. items | Accounts incl. | Price/Month |
|---|---|---|---|
dewabit Private | 20 | 1 | Free |
dewabit Private Plus | 100 | 1 | EUR6.90 * |
dewabit Market | 1,000 | 2 | EUR12.90 * |
dewabit Market Plus | 5,000 | 2 | EUR25.90 * |
dewabit Business | 10,000 | 3 | EUR38.90 * |
dewabit Business Plus | 15,000 | 4 | EUR52.90 * |
dewabit Enterprise Plus | 50,000 | 5 | EUR65.90 * |
Create items from product photos, get text suggestions and AI checks for many listings - as an add-on to your plan.
More about the AI packageThe active items are summed up from all linked eBay accounts. We count the offers that are currently listed on eBay as active offers. The time period doesn't matter. For example, as a private seller, you could list 20 auctions with a duration of 7 days. After these 7 days, you could list another 20 items.
Depending on your plan, you have the option to link additional eBay accounts to your dewabit account. The active items are summed up from all linked eBay accounts. For example, in the "dewabit Business" plan, you can manage up to 3 eBay accounts. If you want to manage more than 3 accounts, you can switch to the next higher plan or add another account for an additional charge.
You have two options: with PayPal, you pay for the chosen term in advance, with a term discount and no automatic renewal. With SEPA direct debit, you pay monthly; the plan renews automatically and can be cancelled at any time. You receive the invoice by email.
Not if you pay via PayPal: the plan does not renew automatically, and you use dewabit for the paid term. A plan paid by SEPA direct debit renews monthly and can be cancelled at any time in the member area; your access remains until the end of the paid period.
You first receive a notice and then have 48 hours to reduce the number of your active items or switch to a higher plan. If neither happens, your account is temporarily deactivated until your active items fit your plan again. There is no automatic plan upgrade.
Then please send us an email to support@dewabit.com or create a support ticket in the member area. We will reply as soon as possible.